After much review, the selectors are delighted to announce the following players named as the Canterbury 1 Team to compete at NZ Division 1 (Wisden) and 2 (Slazenger) competition in Auckland, 25-27 May.


Eli Li
Emma Canovan
Jenna Selen
Jenny Zhu
Michelle Foong


Alex Zhao
Anu Ahuja
John Morahan
Sam Loan
Willie Chen


The coach is Alfred Wong.


Wisden and Slazenger cups are played as a seeded playoff in round one, where the winners go to compete in Division 1 – Wisden Cup, and the losers of the first round compete in Division 2 – Slazenger Cup.


Good luck team!